Accueil 1 Accueil 2 Feel good about yourself Accueil 3

Holo Electron, feel good about yourself

Water, life, electricity and energy: these four elements have allowed us to create Holo Electron, a strong company since 1928.

Holo Electron develops and markets body care and aesthetic materials, usable by everyone and for everyone according to this concept: “Feel good about yourself”.

Water and electricity are two essential sources of our daily life and also fundamental elements for our comfort and our beauty. We find them in the devices we manufacture: the sprayer Lucas Championnière and our electrotherapy devices.

Through our website, let yourself be guided and get to know our complementary devices and products which will lead you into the world of natural well-being.

Lucas Championnière
sprayer

One device, an infinity of atmospheres

It allows an electric spray that diffuses micro-droplets of lukewarm water which will have the action of dilating the pores of the skin. Thus thoroughly cleansed, rid of all impurities, your skin regains its freshness.

 

Reliable, handy and practical, the sprayer provides a real micro-massage with calming and decongesting effects. The spray is supported by the most fragile, irritable and delicate skin types.

High frequency
devices

A natural and gentle solution

High frequency devices transmit a so-called high frequency current, the nature of which can vary according to the types of care desired, between a higher or lower frequency and a voltage evolving in the opposite way.

 

Transmitted by appropriate electrodes for the type of care, it irradiates the treated parts in the manner of waves whose effects are concentrated around the point of contact of the electrode at a level that remains superficial.

 

The alternating current oscillating at a rate of approximately 1 million times per second, provides beneficial effects to the cells which will be appreciated according to the types of care, in gentle therapy of well-being and relaxation or aesthetic treatments.

Accueil 1 Accueil 2 Bien dans sa peau Accueil 3

Holo Electron, bien dans sa peau

L’eau, la vie, l’électricité et l’énergie : ces quatre éléments nous ont permis de créer Holo Electron, une entreprise solide depuis 1928.

 

Holo Electron élabore et commercialise des matériels de soin et d’esthétique corporelle, utilisables par tous et pour tous selon ce concept : “Bien dans sa peau”.

 

L’eau et l’électricité sont deux sources indispensables de notre quotidien et aussi des éléments fondamentaux à notre confort et notre beautéNous les retrouvons dans les appareils que nous fabriquons : le pulvérisateur Lucas Championnière et nos appareils d’électrothérapie.

 

À travers notre site internet, laissez-vous guider et faites connaissance avec nos appareils et produits complémentaires qui vous entraineront dans l’univers du bien-être au naturel.

Pulvérisateur

Lucas Championnière

Un appareil, une infinité d’ambiances

Il permet une pulvérisation électrique qui diffuse des micro-gouttelettes d’eau tiède qui auront pour action de dilater les pores de la peau. Ainsi nettoyé en profondeur, débarrassé de toute impureté, votre épiderme retrouve sa fraicheur.

 

Fiable, maniable et pratique le pulvérisateur réalise un véritable micro-massage aux effets calmant et décongestionnant.

 

Fiable, maniable et pratique le pulvérisateur réalise un véritable micro-massage aux effets calmant et décongestionnant. La pulvérisation est supportée par les peaux les plus fragiles, irritables et délicates.

Appareils

Haute fréquence

Une solution naturelle et douce

Les appareils de haute fréquence transmettent un courant dit de haute fréquence dont la nature peut varier selon les types de soins souhaitées, entre une fréquence plus ou moins élevée et un voltage évoluant de manière inverse.

 

Transmise par des électrodes appropriées aux types de soins, elle irradie les parties traitées à la manière d’ondes dont les effets se concentrent autour du point de contact de l’électrode à un niveau demeurant superficiel.

 

Le courant alternatif oscillant à raison d’environ 1 million de fois par seconde, procure des effets bénéfiques aux cellules qui seront appréciés selon les types de soins, en thérapie douce de bien-être et de relaxation ou en soins esthétiques.